New Hampshire CLE Bundle
Bundle A: New Hampshire Premiere Bundle
The New Hampshire Premiere Bundle features a selection of our newest and most popular CLE courses. This bundle provides 6 CLE units, including 2 credit hours of Legal Ethics. All courses are available on-demand as streaming videos or can be downloaded as audio or video versions so you can earn your credits from anywhere. Any course in this bundle can be exchanged with an alternate course of equal value at no additional cost. Simply purchase the bundle, edit your course list, and start earning your compliance credits immediately.
Course List click each course for details
- Money back guarantee
- Affordable state bundles and pricing plans
- Multi-credit plans start at $3.00 per credit
- Individual credits from $24.99
- Complete on your schedule
- State bar approved provider
> Learn more
"Glad I found your website - you saved me $500 as I am in a job where I have to pay for my own CLEs!" - Carol
Why wait until June 29 to get your New Hampshire CLE done? Sign up with Attorney Credits and start studying your New Hampshire CLE courses in minutes!
If you are a New Hampshire attorney and you need to complete your NH MCLE requirement, Attorney Credits can help get you started. Attorney Credits offers online New Hampshire CLE to keep you compliant with the NH MCLE requirement! New Hampshire attorneys are required to complete at least 12 hours of approved CLE each annual compliance period. In addition, New Hampshire attorneys are required to take at least two (2) hours of legal ethics credit during the NH CLE compliance period.
Attorney Credits features one-click New Hampshire CLE bundles and you can take your NH CLE courses both online and offline, at any time of the day or night! Choose from streaming video CLE courses if you want to work with an Internet connection or MP3 & Video Download CLE courses if you prefer to study offline. Attorney Credits also offers MP3 and USB Stick CLE compliance bundles that come fully loaded with 6 hours of NH CLE courses. You can also select individual NH CLE courses if you only need to pick up a few extra legal ethics CLE credits. New Hampshire Bar Association members must self-report their NH CLE compliance through on the New Hampshire Bar Association website. The NH MCLE rules require that attorneys maintain such records or certificates of attendance as may be required to substantiate compliance or exemption for a period of two (2) years following the close of a reporting year.
New Hampshire attorneys are limited to a maximum of 6 online CLE hours of the required 12 CLE credit hours. Online CLE courses must have been produced with professional sound and picture quality, including all speakers and questioners using a microphone. Additionally, the original production date of the course must be no more than three (3) years prior to the date of the attorney's actual exposure to the content. Please note that New Hampshire does NOT certify CLE courses or providers. New Hampshire lawyers are required to independently review New Hampshire MCLE regulations (specifically NHMCLE Rule 53) and make their own determination that courses qualify for credit towards their NH MCLE requirements.
Attorney Credits makes completing your required New Hampshire CLE convenient, easy and affordable. We support you with unlimited phone and email support and helpful, informative customer service. Why wait to complete your New Hampshire CLE and risk fines and possibly suspension? Sign up with Attorney Credits and begin studying your New Hampshire CLE courses in minutes!