Get all 15 required Texas CLEs including Ethics.
Texas Bundles from $109.99
One easy click gives you access to all the courses you need. Available anytime, anywhere.
Credits starting as low as $4.50 each.
The quickest, easiest way
to get the CLEs you need.
Bundle A Texas Premiere Bundle $89.99
The Texas Premiere Bundle features a selection of our newest and mos...
Media Type: online Credit Hours: 15.00
Bundle B Lone Star State CD Bundle $109.99
Listen to your courses in the comfort of your office, home, or car. ...
Media Type: cd Credit Hours: 15.00
Bundle C Lone Star MP3 Player Bundle $129.99
Enjoy the convenience and portability of our MP3 Digital Audio Playe...
Media Type: ipod Credit Hours: 15.00
Bundle D Lone Star USB Stick Bundle $99.99
Take your compliance courses anywhere with our Lone Star State USB S...
Media Type: usb Credit Hours: 15.00
"Glad I found your website - you saved me $500 as I am in a job where I have to pay for my own CLEs!" - Carol
Do you need Texas CLE?
There is no easier, affordable and more convenient way to get your Texas CLE done than with Attorney Credits. Whether you prefer to work online or offline, we have the Texas CLE bundles and courses that you need to remain compliant with the State Bar of Texas!
With CLE Your Way, you can complete your Texas attorney CLE in the manner that best suits your busy lifestyle. Complete Texas state bar CLE courses at home, in the office - or even while driving to work! If you want to work online you can take streaming audio and video courses. If you want more freedom, you can download one of our MP3 or Video Download CLE courses and study offline. Attorney Credits also features MP3 Player and USB Stick compliance packages that come pre-loaded with 15 credit hours of pre-approved Texas attorney CLE. Your entire Texas state bar CLE compliance package is available with one click of your mouse!
You may also choose from one-click Texas CLE Bundles, Build Your Own Bundle or buy Unlimited CLE and knock out two compliance periods! One-click Texas CLE Bundles feature 15 units of pre-approved Texas CLE and include 3 credit hours of mandatory legal ethics. With Attorney Credits Build Your Own Bundle option, you can purchase a CLE credit package and select your own courses from the Texas course list. And by selecting an Unlimited Texas continuing legal education plan, you can take as many CLE courses as you want for 365 days from the date of purchase. The Unlimited CLE Credit plan is a great option if you want to complete two compliance cycles or you need to make up extra CLE units from past compliance periods. And of course, you can choose from individual Texas attorney CLE courses if you just need to pick up those last hard-to-get ethics credits. You can study your Texas state bar CLE courses on most computers, laptops, smartphones and tablets.
The State Bar of Texas MCLE Department regulates the Texas mandatory CLE program. Attorney Credits has been deemed an Accredited CLE Sponsor by the State Bar of Texas. All programs offered by Attorney Credits are approved by the State Bar of Texas and are therefore considered Accredited Texas Attorney CLE activities. Texas attorneys who fail to comply with the MCLE requirement, OR who fail to pay the Non-Compliance fee OR who are otherwise in Non-Compliance will be suspended from the practice of law. Each active member of the State Bar of Texas that has been licensed for two years must complete fifteen (15) CLE credit hours annually - three (3) hours must be in the area of Legal Ethics or Professionalism. Texas attorneys may fulfill all 15 CLE credits with Attorney Credits pre-approved Texas CLE courses. The Texas MCLE compliance year is a one-year period. The compliance period begins on the first day of the month you were born. The compliance period ends one year later on the last day of the month that precedes the month of your birth. Every Texas attorney has an automatic grace period to complete and report MCLE hours for that compliance year. This grace period runs until the end of the birth month. All Texas continuing legal education must be completed and properly reported by the last day of your birth month in order to avoid a non-compliance penalty fee. Failing to report Texas Attorney CLE credit hours could result in non-compliance penalties between $100-$300.
Get your Texas CLE done today with Attorney Credits!