Attorney Credits course are approved by the Kansas CLE Commission.View KS Course List
We report your completed courses to the Kansas Continuing Legal Education Commission. Our automated attendance reports run on the 1st and 15th of each month.
Total MCLE Credits Required: 12
Total Online Credits Allowed: 6
Professional Responsibility - Minimum Credit Hours Per Cycle: 2
Reporting Cycle: 1 year
Compliance Deadline: 30-Jun
Reporting Deadline: 31-Jul
Carryover Allowed: Yes
Number of Carryover Credits Allowed: 10
Kansas lawyers may satisfy up to 6 of the 12 required CLE credits online through Attorney Credits.
Legal ethics and professionalism credit hours in excess of the 2 hour requirement may be carried forward as general attendance credit hours but NOT as ethics and professionalism credit. Credits earned via nontraditional programming (online), in excess of the 5 credit limit, will not carry over into the next compliance period.
Newly Admitted Attorneys
An attorney who is newly admitted to practice law in Kansas is exempt from the CLE requirement during the period prior to the first compliance period beginning after admission to practice.
We provide quality CLE that is both easy and convenient to complete, backed with the best customer experience possible. Whether you plan to earn your CLE credits at work, at home, or on the go – we make sure every step is easy and stress free.View state bundles